+39 331 71 97 512 (Viber)
+39 331 71 97 512 (WhatsApp)
Skype Name (Skype)
+39 331 71 97 512 Our contact number
Tuscany
Excursions and tours in Tuscany

Excursions and tours in Tuscany

You should definitely get acquainted with the region of Tuscany. There are interesting cities of Italy, such as Florence, Pisa, Blacks Gimignano, Lucca, Siena. You can see old castles, fortresses, beautiful churches and Cathedrals. In the valley of Chianti are the finest olive groves and vineyards. In the picturesque hills there are old villas and abbeys. Tuscany is famous for its wines, olive oil and cheeses, visiting dairies and wineries, You will be able to appreciate their taste.

It is very important to organize Your stay in Tuscany, in the most beautiful region of Italy. Tuscany is rich in history about ancient Etruscan, Romans and the famous masters of the Renaissance. Tours of Tuscany can be very diverse.

Florence is a city can rightly be called the capital of the Tuscany region. The majestic Cathedral of Santa Maria del Fiore, Uffizi gallery, Palazzo Pitti, Cappella di Medici, the bridge of Ponte Vecchio, just do not count. All this is Florence. Pisa, it is one of the eight wonders of the world, leaning tower of Pisa. A lot of hype will give familiarity to the Cathedral of Siena. Cortona founded by the Etruscans, even before the birth of Christ. Taste Italian wines and local cheeses in the town of Greve in Chianti, the heart of the Chianti wine district.All this You will see by visiting the Tuscany region.

Tuscany in one day

Tuscany in one day

The Tuscany region is one of the most amazing places in Italy. In Tuscany are the towns well known to us from history lessons and movies. If Your time is limited in the region, but I want to see as much as possible. If you fit the Tuscany tour in one day.

Read more
Tour in Siena

Tour in Siena

The city, whose architecture has remained virtually unchanged since the middle ages hours. Every year many tourists tend to get in this city, to wander through its streets, visit the magnificent Cathedral, the Duomo, visiting the main square, Piazza del Campo. Tour from Florence to Siena will help you to explore this wonderful city.

Read more
Tour to Pisa

Tour to Pisa

Everyone knows the famous leaning tower of Pisa. Hundreds of thousands of tourists every year come to Pisa in order to see one of the Wonders of the world. Tour from Florence to Pisa will allow You to see this Miracle.

Read more
Tour to Lukka

Tour to Lukka

Well-preserved fortress wall protected the city and in our time. To get to the city only through one of the fortress gates of the city.

Read more
Tour to Arezzo

Tour to Arezzo

One of the most beautiful cities of Tuscany, but the most attractive for tourists it is an antique market or Flea market. In Arezzo is the largest Antiques market in Tuscany.

Read more
Excursion to Greve in Chianti

Excursion to Greve in Chianti

A small town lying on the picturesque Tuscan hills, surrounded by vineyards and olive groves. The best wines of the tasting rooms attract a large number of tourists.

Read more
Excursion to Vinci

Excursion to Vinci

Leonardo da Vinci - Leonardo of Vinci. Vinci is a small town located about 40 km from Florence, the city where he was born and spent his youth one of the most prominent people in the world.

Read more
Excursion to Cortona

Excursion to Cortona

An ancient city founded by the Etruscans long before Roman Empire. This city is like no city of Italy. Located on the top of the mountain, which offers spectacular views of the surrounding countryside and lake Trasimeno.

Read more
Excursion to San Gimignano

Excursion to San Gimignano

Medieval Manhattan - so you can call this city. Its high towers do resemble skyscrapers.

Read more
Excursion to Montalcino

Excursion to Montalcino

The town is famous for the production of the famous BRUNELLO wine. Wine connoisseurs will appreciate its flavour in one of the many wine bars.

Read more
Excursion to the Abbey of San Galgano

Excursion to the Abbey of San Galgano

Many centuries ago, the knight San Galgano-weary warrior came to these places and plunged his sword into the stone abandoning a past life. The sword was to serve him a crucifix before which he prayed. The knight became a monk. The sword is still in this rock.

Read more
+39 331 71 97 512
Customer support

If You have any questions or problems You can always contact us by phone at any time of the day.

We will answer all Your questions, we will try to solve Your problems and if necessary provide You with legal assistance.

Яндекс.Метрика

+39 331 71 97 512 (Viber)
+39 331 71 97 512 (WhatsApp)
Skype Name (Skype)
+39 331 71 97 512 Наш телефон для связи

Экскурсии и туры по Тоскане

Обязательно стоит познакомиться с регионом Тоскана. В нем находятся интереснейшие города Италии, такие как Флоренция, Пиза, Саж Джиминьяно, Лукка, Сиена. Вы сможете увидеть старые замки, крепости, удивительной красоты Соборы и церкви. В долине Кьянти расположены чудеснейшие оливковые рощи и виноградники. На живописных холмах стоят старинные виллы и аббатства. Тоскана славится своими винами, оливковым маслом и сырами, посетив сыроварни и винодельни, Вы сможете по достоинству оценить их вкус.

Очень важно правильно организовать Ваше пребывание в Тоскане, в самом красивом регионе Италии. Тоскана богата историей о древних этрусках, римлянах и знаменитых мастерах эпохи Возрождения. Экскурсии по Тоскане могут быть самыми разнообразными.

Флоренция - это город по праву можно назвать столицей региона Тоскана. Величественный Собор Санта-Мария-дель-Фьоре, галерея Уффици, Палаццо Питти, Капелла ди Медичи, мост Понто Веккьо всего не перечесть. Все это Флоренция. Пиза, в ней находится одно из восьми чудес света, падающая Пизанская башня. Множество восторгов подарит знакомство с Кафедральным собором Сиены. Кортона - город основанный этрусками еще до Рождества Христова. Продегустировать итальянские вина и сыры местного производства можно в городе Греве ин Кьянти, сердце винодельческого района Кьянти. Все это Вы увидите посетив регион Тоскана.

Тоскана за один день

Регион Тоскана – одно из самых удивительных мест в Италии. В Тоскане находятся города хорошо известные нам из уроков истории и кинофильмов. Если Ваше время пребывания в регионе ограниченно, но хочется увидеть как можно больше. Тогда вам подойдет тур Тоскана за один день.

Подробнее

Тур в Сиену

Город, архитектура которого практически не изменилась с часов средневековья. Ежегодно множество туристов стремятся попасть в этот город, что бы побродить по его улочкам, посетить великолепнейший собор Дуомо, побывать на главной площади Пьяцца дель Кампо. Тур из Флоренции в Сиену поможет вам познакомиться с этим замечательным городом.

Подробнее

Тур в Пизу

Всем известна знаменитая падающая Пизанская башня. Сотни тысяч туристов ежегодно приезжают в Пизу для того что бы увидеть одно из Чудес Света. Тур из Флоренции в Пизу позволит Вам увидеть это Чудо.

Подробнее

Тур в Лукку

Хорошо сохранившаяся крепостная стена охраняет город и в наше время. Попасть в город можно только через одни из крепостных ворот города.

Подробнее

Тур в Ареццо

Один из красивейших городов Тосканы, но самым привлекательным для туристов в нем, является антикварный рынок, или как его еще называют Блошиный рынок. В Ареццо проходит самый большой антикварный рынок в Тоскане.

Подробнее

Тур в Греве ин Кьянти

Небольшой городок, раскинувшийся на живописных Тосканских холмах, окруженный виноградниками и оливковыми рощами. Дегустационные залы лучших вин, неизменно привлекают большое количество туристов.

Подробнее

Тур в Винчи

Леонардо да Винчи - Леонардо из Винчи. Винчи небольшой городок находящийся примерно в 40 км от Флоренции, город в котором родился и провел юношеские годы один из самых выдающихся людей Планеты.

Подробнее

Тур в Кортону

Древний город, основанный этрусками, задолго до Римской империи. Этот город не похож ни на один город Италии. Расположен на вершине горы, с которой открывается великолепный вид на окрестности и Тразименское озеро.

Подробнее

Тур в Сан Джимининьяно

Средневековый Манхеттен - так можно назвать этот город. Его высокие башни действительно напоминают небоскребы.

Подробнее

Тур в Монтальчино

Город известен производством знаменитого вина BRUNELLO. Знатоки вин смогут оценить его вкус в одной из многочисленных винотек.

Подробнее

Экскурсия в аббатство Сан Гальгано

Много веков назад рыцарь Сан Гальгано уставший от воин пришел в эти места и вонзил свой мечь в камень отказавшись от прошлой жизни. Меч стал служить ему распятьем, перед которым он молился. Рыцарь стал монахом. Мечь и по сей день находится в этом камне.

Подробнее
+39 331 71 97 512
Круглосуточная поддержка туристов

Если у Вас возникли какие-либо вопросы или проблемы, Вы всегда можете связаться с нами по телефону в любое время суток.

Мы ответим на все Ваши вопросы, постараемся решить Ваши проблемы и при необходимости предоставим Вам юридическую помощь.

Яндекс.Метрика