+39 331 71 97 512 (Viber)
+39 331 71 97 512 (WhatsApp)
Skype Name (Skype)
+39 331 71 97 512 Our contact number
Siena

Tour to Siena

The main Cathedral Duomo
The main Cathedral Duomo

In the Middle Ages Siena was one of the main city competitors of Florence. These two cities were constantly competing with each other for influence in the region, as a result of these events appeared masterpieces of world art and architecture.

The main Cathedral Duomo is perfect in every way. The majestic facade, marble, raises genuine admiration. But an even greater admiration is interior decoration of the cathedral. The floors are decorated with paintings of the Cathedral made of marble, it's really impressive. The walls are decorated with paintings by famous old masters and old frescoes. Admirable altar of the cathedral. The cathedral is very beautiful organ pipes which are located on the left and right side of the altar.

The Siena Cathedral is a miraculous icon of the Mother of God, thousands of people come to worship her and ask for her help and intercession. Virgin to help all those who ask. This is indicated by the many gifts of the Most Holy Mother of God, from the people who have received help. They also exhibited in the cathedral.

Be sure to visit the cathedral library. Painted ceiling of the library, so beautiful that it is difficult to look away. In the library you can see the wonderful murals depicting the life of famous people of Siena. And, of course, ancient manuscripts.

Excursion to the Museum of the Duomo of Siena will acquaint you with your treasure is ancient icons of famous artists, religious objects, clothes priests, relics of saints. From the museum, the narrow spiral staircase takes you to the panoramic site, which offers a beautiful view of the entire Siena.

The Duomo
The Duomo

Baptistery - a place to perform the rite of baptism, is also included in the excursion program for Siena. The building was built in between 1316 and 1325 Mezhuyev years. The walls of the Baptistery is decorated with wonderful paintings, famous artists, depicting the life of St. John the Baptist. One of these artists was Donatello.

After a visit to the Duomo Cathedral, the Museum and the Baptistery, the picturesque streets of Siena, we go to the main Siena Piazza del Campo. In this area twice a year, there is a grand event - horse riding without saddles - Palio. This festival attracts thousands of tourists, it takes part in almost all of the city's population. This will tell all our professional guide to Siena.

At the end of the tour for Siena, you will have little time for independent walking. On the way back, we will be able to visit the outlet The Mall, where you can buy branded items at deep discounts. After that you can dine in the rustic restaurant, where you can enjoy Tuscan cuisine and local wines. Arrange a day trip from Florence to Siena, you can make a fascinating journey.

Transfers Siena - Florence will take us about 50 minutes.

Cost of the tour to Siena

Outlet The Mall
Outlet The Mall

The price includes Shuttle service Florence – Siena.
Tour of Siena, accompanied by the driver.
The tour price does not include the cost of tickets to museums and cathedrals, lunch, and dinner, professional tour guide.
Services of a professional guide must be ordered in advance and paid separately.
It is possible to combine excursions to Siena with a trip to The outlet Mall and dinner in the rustic restaurant.

Tour Price
Excursion to Siena for about 5 hours 180€
Excursion to Siena with a stop at The outlet Mall and dinner in the rustic restaurant 250€
Excursion to Siena and Cortona 290€
Tour Siena - Cortona with a visit to Valdichiana outlet Outlet Vilage 350€
Tour Siena - Cortona with a visit to Valdichiana outlet Outlet Vilage and dinner in the rustic restaurant 350€

If You wanted to visit Cortona, it is located relatively close to Siena. Merged these two trips in one tour you will save 40 €.
The cost of the tour includes a combined maximum of 8 working hours of the driver, each additional hour is paid at the rate of 20 € per hour. The maximum number of people is 7.

Make a reservation on United tour Florence – outlet The Mall 10 days before it started, and get an additional 10% discount
Order tour

To get additional information, You can call on the phone +39 331 719 75 12 or write us an email at our email address: info@italy-transfer-group.com. If you didn't receive a response from us within hours contact us at WhatsApp or Viber and we will gladly answer all Your questions. For easy communication You can call us via Skype.

+39 331 71 97 512
Customer support

If You have any questions or problems You can always contact us by phone at any time of the day.

We will answer all Your questions, we will try to solve Your problems and if necessary provide You with legal assistance.

Яндекс.Метрика

+39 331 71 97 512 (Viber)
+39 331 71 97 512 (WhatsApp)
Skype Name (Skype)
+39 331 71 97 512 Наш телефон для связи

Экскурсия в Сиену

Главный Кафедральный Собор Дуомо

В средневековье, Сиена являлась одним из главных конкурентов Флоренции. Эти два города постоянно конкурировали между собой за влияние в регионе, в результате этих соревнований появлялись шедевры мировой архитектуры и искусства.

Главный Кафедральный Собор Дуомо прекрасен во всех отношениях. Величественный фасад, отделанный мрамором, вызывает неподдельное восхищение. Но еще большее восхищение вызывает внутренняя отделка собора. Полы собора украшены картинами из мрамора, это действительно впечатляет. Стены украшены картинами известных старых мастеров и старыми фресками. Достойна восхищения алтарная часть собора. В соборе находится очень красивый орган, трубы которого расположены с левой и правой стороне алтарной части.

В Сиенском Соборе находится Чудотворная икона Божьей Матери, тысячи людей приходят поклониться ей и попросить ее помощи и заступничества. Богородица помогает всем просящим. Об этом говорят многочисленные подарки Пресвятой Богородице, от людей, получивших помощь. Они также выставлены в соборе.

Обязательно посетите библиотеку собора. Расписной потолок библиотеки, настолько красив, что трудно отвести от него взгляд. В библиотеке Вы сможете увидеть замечательные росписи, рассказывающие о жизни известных людей Сиены. И, конечно же, старинные рукописные книги.

Экскурсия в Музей Дуомо Сиены познакомит Вас со своими сокровищами, это старинные иконы известнейших мастеров, предметы культа, одежды священников, мощи святых. Из музея, узкая винтовая лестница выведет Вас на панорамную площадку, с которой открывается прекрасный вид на всю Сиену.

Собор Дуомо

Баптистерий - место для совершения обряда Крещения, также входит в экскурсионную программу по Сиене. Здание построено в промежутке межу 1316 и 1325 годами. Стены Баптистерия украшают замечательные росписи, известных мастеров, рассказывающие о жизни Святого Иоана Крестителя. Одним из таких мастеров был Донателло.

После посещения Собора Дуомо, музея и Баптистерия, по живописным улочкам Сиены мы отправимся на главную площадь Сиены Пьяцца дель Кампо. На этой площади два раза в год, происходит грандиозное событие – скачки на лошадях без седел – Палио. Этот праздник собирает тысячи туристов, в нем берут участие практически все население города. Об этом всем расскажет наш профессиональный гид по Сиене.

По окончании экскурсии по Сиене, у Вас будет немного времени для самостоятельной прогулки. На обратном пути, мы сможем посетить аутлет The Mall, где Вы сможете приобрести брендовые вещи с большими скидками. После чего можно поужинать в деревенском ресторане, где Вы сможете насладиться тосканской кухней и местными винами. Заказав однодневный тур из Флоренции в Сиену, Вы совершите увлекательное путешествие.

Трансфер Сиена – Флоренция займет у нас примерно 50 минут.

Стоимость тура Экскурсии в Сиену

Аутлет The Mall

В стоимость тура входит трансфер Флоренция – Сиена.
Экскурсия по Сиене в сопровождении водителя.
В стоимость тура не входит стоимость билетов в музеи и соборы, обед и ужин в ресторане, услуги профессионального гида.
Услуги профессионального гида заказываются заранее и оплачиваются отдельно.
Возможно совмещение экскурсии в Сиену с поездкой в аутлет The Mall, и ужином в деревенском ресторане.

Тур Стоимость
Экскурсия в Сиену рассчитана примерно на 5 часов 180€
Экскурсия в Сиену с заездом в аутлет The Mall и ужином в деревенском ресторане 250€
Экскурсия в город Сиена и Кортона 290€
Экскурсия Сиена - Кортона с посещением аутлета Valdichiana Outlet Vilage 350€
Экскурсия Сиена - Кортона с посещением аутлета Valdichiana Outlet Vilage и ужином в деревенском ресторане 350€

Если Вы хотели посетить город Кортона, то он находится относительно недалеко от Сиены. Объеденив эти две экскурсии в один тур вы сэкономите 40 €.
В стоимость объединенного тура входит максимально 8 часов работы водителя, каждый дополнительный час оплачивается из расчета 20 € в час. *Максимальное количество группы 7 человек.

Сделайте заказ на объединенный тур Сиена – аутлет The Mall за 10 дней до его начала, и получите дополнительную скидку 10%
Заказать тур

Для того чтобы получить дополнительную информацию, Вы можете позвонить по телефону +39 331 719 75 12, или написать нам письмо на наш электронный адрес: info@italy-transfer-group.com. В случае неполучения от нас ответа в течении часа свяжитесь с нами по WhatsApp или Viber и мы с радостью ответим на все Ваши вопросы. Для удобства коммуникации Вы можете звонить нам через Skype.

+39 331 71 97 512
Круглосуточная поддержка туристов

Если у Вас возникли какие-либо вопросы или проблемы, Вы всегда можете связаться с нами по телефону в любое время суток.

Мы ответим на все Ваши вопросы, постараемся решить Ваши проблемы и при необходимости предоставим Вам юридическую помощь.

Яндекс.Метрика