+39 331 71 97 512 (Viber)
+39 331 71 97 512 (WhatsApp)
Skype Name (Skype)
+39 331 71 97 512 Our contact number
Tour from Florence to Pisa

Tour from Florence to Pisa

Pisa
Pisa

Travel time from Florence to Pisa is approximately one hour. Pisa as well as Siena were Florence’s longtime rival. In the Middle Ages these two cities are constantly challenged each other's dominant role in Tuscany. The close location to the Mediterranean Sea gave Pisa some advantages. First of all, the city benefited of maritime trade. Thanks to maritime trade, the city has developed quite rapidly, and the inhabitants of the city could afford the construction of Piazza dei Miracoli - Square of Miracles.

We will start our tour around Pisa with Piazza dei Miracoli. We will see the majestic Duomo Cathedra, the masterpiece of Romanesque style. Cathederal has a strikingly beautiful coffered ceiling, with the famous lamp that is associated with Galileo Galilei. We will see the magnificent murals and paintings creatored bythe great master Andrea del Sarto, Domenico Beccafumi and Passignano. Giovanni Pisano has also left his mark here.

We will visit the Baptistery, where Giovanni Pisano worked. And finally, we will see one of the wonders of the world: the Leaning Tower of Pisa. You may climbthe tower if you want to. Having admired the miracle, we'll take a walk along the ancient cemetery,which is located on Piazza dei Miracoli. Tour to Piazza dei Mirakopi will take us about two hours.
Transfers to Pisa from Florence take about 60 minutes.

Cost of the tour to Pisa

Outlet The Mall
Outlet The Mall

The price includes a transfer Florence - Pisa.
During the tour you will be accomponied with the driver.
The price does not include the cost of tickets to museums and cathedrals, lunch and dinner in the restaurant, service of professional guide.
Service of professional guide must be ordered in advance and paid separately.
You can combine a tour to to Pisa with a trip to the outlet The Mall, and dinner in the rustic restaurant.

Tour Price
Tour to Pisa (5 hours) 160€
Tour to Pisa, visit to The Mall, and dinner in a rustic restaurant 250€

The town of Pisa is near the city of Lucca. By combining these two trips, you can save 70 €. The cost of the combined tour to Pisa and Luca is 230 €. The cost of the tour includes a combined maximum of 8 working hours of the driver, each additional hour is paid at the rate of 20 € per hour. The maximum number of people is 7.

Make a reservation of the joint tour to Lucca and Pisa 10 days in advance and get a 10% discount.
Book the tour

To get additional information, You can call on the phone +39 331 719 75 12 or write us an email at our email address: info@italy-transfer-group.com. If you didn't receive a response from us within hours contact us at WhatsApp or Viber and we will gladly answer all Your questions. For easy communication You can call us via Skype.

+39 331 71 97 512
Customer support

If You have any questions or problems You can always contact us by phone at any time of the day.

We will answer all Your questions, we will try to solve Your problems and if necessary provide You with legal assistance.

Яндекс.Метрика

+39 331 71 97 512 (Viber)
+39 331 71 97 512 (WhatsApp)
Skype Name (Skype)
+39 331 71 97 512 Наш телефон для связи

Экскурсия из Флоренции в Пизу

Время в пути из Флоренции в Пизу составит примерно один час. Пиза, так же как и Сиена являлась давним конкурентом Флоренции. В средние века эти два города, постоянно оспаривали друг у друга главенствующую роль в Тоскане. Непосредственная близость к Средиземному морю давала Пизе некоторые преимущества. Прежде всего, эти преимущества заключались в морской торговле. Благодаря морской торговле, город развивался достаточно динамично, и жители города могли позволить себе строительство Пьяцца дей Миракопи - площади Чудес.

Именно с площади Чудес и начнется Ваша экскурсия по Пизе. Мы посмотрим величественный Кафедральный Собор Дуомо, являющийся шедевром Романского стиля. Вы сможете, в полной мере ощутить величественность и красоту этого Собора войдя внутрь. Бросается в глаза красивейший кессонный потолок Собора, где можно увидеть знаменитую лампу, которую связывают с именем Галилео Галилея. Посмотрим великолепные росписи и картины, создателями которых являются великие мастера Андреа дель Сарто, Доменико Беккафуми и Пассиньяно. Джованни Пизано тоже оставил здесь свой след.

Посетим Баптистерий, над кафедрой которого, трудился Джованни Пизано. И наконец, посмотрим одно из Чудес Света – Падающую Пизанскую Башню. При желании, Вы сможете на нее подняться. Налюбовавшись этим чудом, мы совершим прогулку по древнему монументальному кладбищу, так же находящемуся на Пьяцца дей Миракопи. Экскурсия по Пьяцца дей Миракопи займет у нас примерно два часа.
Трансфер Пиза – Флоренция займет примерно 60 минут.

Стоимость тура экскурсии в Пизу

Аутлет The Mall

В стоимость тура входит трансфер Флоренция – Пиза.
Экскурсии по Пизе в сопровождении водителя.
В стоимость тура не входит стоимость билетов в музеи и соборы, обед и ужин в ресторане, услуги профессионального гида.
Услуги профессионального гида заказываются заранее и оплачиваются отдельно.
Возможно совмещение тура в Пизу с поездкой в аутлет The Mall, и ужином в деревенском ресторане

Тур Цена
Экскурсия в Пизу рассчитана примерно на 5 часов 160€
Экскурсия в Пизу с заездом в аутлет The Mall и ужином в деревенском ресторане 250€

Если в Ваши планы входило посещение города Лукка, города Пиза и Лукка находятся относительно недалеко друг от друга, объединив эти два тура в один можно . Стоимость объединенного тура в Пизу и Луку составляет 230 €. В стоимость объединенного тура входит максимально 8 часов работы водителя, каждый дополнительный час оплачивается из расчета 20 € в час. Максимальное количество группы 7 человек.

Сделайте заказ на объединенный тур Пиза - Лукка за 10 дней до его начала и получите дополнительную скидку 10%
Заказать тур

Для того чтобы получить дополнительную информацию, Вы можете позвонить по телефону +39 331 719 75 12, или написать нам письмо на наш электронный адрес: info@italy-transfer-group.com. В случае неполучения от нас ответа в течении часа свяжитесь с нами по WhatsApp или Viber и мы с радостью ответим на все Ваши вопросы. Для удобства коммуникации Вы можете звонить нам через Skype.

+39 331 71 97 512
Круглосуточная поддержка туристов

Если у Вас возникли какие-либо вопросы или проблемы, Вы всегда можете связаться с нами по телефону в любое время суток.

Мы ответим на все Ваши вопросы, постараемся решить Ваши проблемы и при необходимости предоставим Вам юридическую помощь.

Яндекс.Метрика