+39 331 71 97 512 (Viber)
+39 331 71 97 512 (WhatsApp)
Skype Name (Skype)
+39 331 71 97 512 Our contact number
Tuscany in a day

Tuscany in a day

Pisa

It is very important to plan your trip around Tuscany properly. We offer you the most balanced tour both in terms of its intensity and your savings.

The tour "Tuscany in a day", includes visits to the city of Pisa, San Gimignano, Siena. These cities are among the most interesting places of Tuscany.

Will begin our tour from Florence to further travel to Pisa, our main goal will be to visit the Piazza dei Mirakopi, where the main Cathedral, the Baptistery, and of course, the Leaning Tower of Pisa are located.

The next destination of our tour is San Gimignano. During our trip you will enjoy the breathtaking landscapes of Tuscany. City of San Gimignano is also called medieval Manhattan. This city is like no other city in Italy, it is recognized as a UNESCO’s World Heritage Site. We will walk among its medieval streets, thrill-seekers will have an opportunity to visit a museum of medieval torture.

Our next stop will be a local restaurant where you can enjoy Tuscan cuisine and local wines. After lunch, we continue our journey and go to the city of Siena. The architecture of the city remained virtually unchanged since the Middle Ages. A professional guide will lead a tour around Siena, you will visit the magnificent Cathedral, the Baptistery, the Duomo Museum. Be sure to visit the city's main square Piazza del Campo, which hosts Palio, the world-famous horse riding tournament twice a year. Palio is a grand celebration, and most of the people of Siena participate in it.

Palio

You may enjoy a little bit of free time. After, we will be coming back to Florence. If desired, on the way back we may dine in a cozy rustic restaurant.

Tour "Tuscany in a day" will take about 8 hours

Tour to Siena with a driver

Tour to San Gimignano with a driver

Tour to Pisa with a driver

Cost of the tour is 350 €

The price does not include the cost of tickets to museums and cathedrals, lunch and dinner in the restaurants, and services of professional guide. Service of professional guide must be ordered in advance and paid separately.

The price includes 9 working hours of the driver, each additional hour is paid at the rate of 20 € per hour. *The maximum number of people is 7.

Make a reservation for a tour "Tuscany in a day" 10 days in advance and save 10%

Book a tour

To get additional information, You can call on the phone +39 331 719 75 12 or write us an email at our email address: info@italy-transfer-group.com. If you didn't receive a response from us within hours contact us at WhatsApp or Viber and we will gladly answer all Your questions. For easy communication You can call us via Skype.

+39 331 71 97 512
Customer support

If You have any questions or problems You can always contact us by phone at any time of the day.

We will answer all Your questions, we will try to solve Your problems and if necessary provide You with legal assistance.

Яндекс.Метрика

+39 331 71 97 512 (Viber)
+39 331 71 97 512 (WhatsApp)
Skype Name (Skype)
+39 331 71 97 512 Наш телефон для связи

Тоскана за один день

Пиза

Главное – правильно спланировать Ваши экскурсии по Тоскане. Мы предлагаем наиболее сбалансированный тур, как с точки зрения его насыщенности, так и с точки зрения экономии затрат.

В тур "Тоскана за один день", включены города Пиза, Сан Джиминьяно, Сиена. Эти города являются одними из самых интересных городов Тосканы.

Начнется наш тур из Флоренции в Пизу, основной нашей целью будет посещение площади Пьяцца дей Миракопи, на которой расположены главный Кафедральный Собор, Баптистерий, и конечно, же падающая Пизанская башня.

Следующим пунктом назначения нашего тура будет Сан Джиминьяно. Наше путешествие будет проходить по дорогам, с панорамными, живописными пейзажами Тосканы. Город Сан Джиминьяно называют средневековым Манхеттеном. Этот город не похож ни на один другой город Италии, он был признан объектом Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО. Погуляем по его средневековым улочкам, для любителей острых ощущений заглянем в музей средневековых пыток.

Следующей нашей остановкой будет местный ресторан, где можно будет насладиться Тосканской кухней и попробовать местные вина. После обеда, мы продолжим наш путь, и отправимся в город Сиена. Архитектура этого города практически не менялась со средних веков и дошла до нас, можно сказать в первозданном виде. Профессиональный гид проведет экскурсию по Сиене, вы посетите великолепный Кафедральный Собор, Баптистерий, музей Дуомо. Обязательно посетим главную площадь города Пьяцца дель Кампо, на которой проходят, два раза в год, всемирно известные скачки на лошадях без седел – Палио. Палио это грандиозный праздник, участие в котором, принимают практически все жители города.

Сиенское Палио

Немного свободного времени, и мы возьмем курс в обратном направлении. При желании на обратном пути, сможем поужинать в уютном деревенском ресторане.

Тур "Тоскана за один день" рассчитан примерно на 8 часов

Экскурсия по Сиене в сопровождении водителя

Экскурсия по Сан Джиминьяно в сопровождении водителя

Экскурсия по Пизе в сопровождении водителя

Стоимость тура составляет 350€

В стоимость тура не входит стоимость билетов в музеи и соборы, обед и ужин в ресторане, услуги профессионального гида. Услуги профессионального гида заказываются заранее и оплачиваются отдельно.

В стоимость тура входит максимально 9 часов работы водителя, каждый дополнительный час оплачивается из расчета 20 € в час. *Максимальное количество группы 7 человек.

Сделайте заказ на тур "Тоскана за один день" за 10 дней до его начала и получите скидку 10%

Заказать тур

Для того чтобы получить дополнительную информацию, Вы можете позвонить по телефону +39 331 719 75 12, или написать нам письмо на наш электронный адрес: info@italy-transfer-group.com. В случае неполучения от нас ответа в течении часа свяжитесь с нами по WhatsApp или Viber и мы с радостью ответим на все Ваши вопросы. Для удобства коммуникации Вы можете звонить нам через Skype.

+39 331 71 97 512
Круглосуточная поддержка туристов

Если у Вас возникли какие-либо вопросы или проблемы, Вы всегда можете связаться с нами по телефону в любое время суток.

Мы ответим на все Ваши вопросы, постараемся решить Ваши проблемы и при необходимости предоставим Вам юридическую помощь.

Яндекс.Метрика