+39 331 71 97 512 (Viber)
+39 331 71 97 512 (WhatsApp)
Skype Name (Skype)
+39 331 71 97 512 Our contact number
Italy, Montalcino

Tour from Florence to Montalcino

Wine BRUNELLO
Wine BRUNELLO

Montalcino is a small town located near the breathtaking valley d`Orchia in the north of the ancient volcano Monte Amiata. This agricultural region is famous for its wheat, orchards, olive groves and of course winemaking. BRUNELLO wine is produced in Montalcino and is well known in Italy and abroad. This wine of the highest category has the status of DOCG.

The city is also famous for colorful parades during the feast day of the Madonna del Soccorso, the patron saint of the city. Many have heard of Montalcino’s festival of wine and jazz which takes place in June and "Thrush Feast" which takes place in October dedicated to the end of the hunting season. The city is firstly mentioned in the I century when the Emperor Louis the Pious gave these lands to the abbey of Saint Antim, near Montalcino. The city has long been under the power of Siena but after the fall of the Siena republic it was under control of Florence.

The tour to Montalcino starts with the Cathedral built in the name of Savior. Then, we will go to the city's main square Piazza del Popolo. We will visit the ancient fortress where we will see the citadel of Santo Martini, the ancient Basilica of St John and the tower. We will see the wine cellar in the basement. The we will come to the Romanesque church of St. Agostino, which is located next to the Diocesan Museum where yo may enjoy the works by famous artists Lorenzetti and Martini.
Transfer to Montalcino - Florence takes about 1 hour 40 minutes.

Cost of the tour to Montalcino

Siena
Siena

The price includes a transfer Florence - Montalcino.
During the tour you will be accomponied with the driver.
The price does not include the cost of tickets to museums and cathedrals, lunch and dinner in the restaurant, service of professional guide.
Service of professional guide must be ordered in advance and paid separately.
You can combine a tour to Montalcino and Siena, which will save your money.

Tour Price
Tour to Montalcino (5 hours) 190€
Tour to Montalcino and Siena (7 hours) 270€
Tour to Montalcino - Montepulciano - Siena 350€
Tour to Montalcino - Montepulciano - Siena - Valdichiana Outlet Vilage 350€

By combining a tour of Montalcino with a visit to Siena, you will save 100 €.
The cost of the tour includes a combined maximum of 8 working hours of the driver, each additional hour is paid at the rate of 20 € per hour. Maximum number of people is 7.

Make a reservation of Montalcino tour with a visit to Siena f10 days in advance and get a 10% discount.
Order a tour to Montalcino

To get additional information, You can call on the phone +39 331 719 75 12 or write us an email at our email address: info@italy-transfer-group.com. If you didn't receive a response from us within hours contact us at WhatsApp or Viber and we will gladly answer all Your questions. For easy communication You can call us via Skype.

+39 331 71 97 512
Customer support

If You have any questions or problems You can always contact us by phone at any time of the day.

We will answer all Your questions, we will try to solve Your problems and if necessary provide You with legal assistance.

Яндекс.Метрика

+39 331 71 97 512 (Viber)
+39 331 71 97 512 (WhatsApp)
Skype Name (Skype)
+39 331 71 97 512 Наш телефон для связи

Экскурсия из Флоренции в Монтальчино

Вино BRUNELLO
Вино BRUNELLO

Монтальчино небольшой городок, расположенный вблизи живописной долины д`Орчиа к северу от древнего вулкана Монте-Амиата. Это сельскохозяйственный регион, славящийся своей пшеницей, фруктовыми садами, оливковыми рощами и конечно же виноделием. Вино BRUNELLO, производимое в Монтальчино, широко известно в Италии и за ее пределами. Это вино высшей категории, имеющее статус DOCG.

Город так же известен красочными шествиями в праздник дня Мадонны дель Соккорсо, покровительницы города. Фестивалем вина и джаза, который проходит в июне и «Праздником Дрозда», который проходит в октябре и посвящен окончанию сезона охоты. Первые упоминания о городе известны с I века, когда император Людовик Благочестивый, отдал эти земли аббатству Святого Антима, которое находится недалеко от города. Город долгое время находился под властью Сиены, но после падения Сиенской республики перешел под управление Флоренции.

Наша экскурсия, по Монтальчино, начнется с Кафедрального Собора построенного вчесть Спасителя. Затем мы пройдем на главную площадь города Пьяцца дель Пополо. Мы посетим древнюю крепость, в которой увидим цитадель Санто Мартини, древнюю базилику и башню Святого Иоанна. В подвале которой, находится винотека. Подойдем к романской церкви Святого Агостина, рядом с которой расположен епархиальный музей, в котором представлены работы известных художников Лоренцетти и Мартини.
Трансфер Монтальчино – Флоренция займет у нас примерно 1 час 40 минут.

Стоимость тура экскурсии по Монтальчино

Сиена

В стоимость тура входит трансфер Флоренция – Монтальчино
Экскурсии по Монтальчино в сопровождении водителя.
В стоимость тура не входит стоимость билетов в музеи и соборы, обед и ужин в ресторане, услуги профессионального гида. Услуги профессионального гида заказываются заранее и оплачиваются отдельно.
Обединение экскурсий в город Монтальчино и город Сиена в один тур позволит познакомиться сразу с двумя городами и сэкономить деньги.

Тур Цена
Экскурсия в Монтальчино рассчитана примерно на 5 часов 190€
Экскурсия в Монтальчино с посещением Сиены рассчитана на 7 часов 270€
Экскурсия в Монтальчино - Монтепульчано - Сиена 350€
Экскурсия в Монтальчино - Монтепульчано - аутлет Valdichiana Outlet Vilage 350€

Объединив экскурсию в Монтальчино с посещением Сиены, вы сэкономите 100 €. В стоимость объединенного тура входит максимально 8 часов работы водителя, каждый дополнительный час оплачивается из расчета 20 € в час. Максимальное количество группы 7 человек.

Сделайте заказ экскурсии в Монтальчино с посещением Сиены за 10 дней до его начала, и получите дополнительную скидку 10%
Заказать тур Монтальчино

Для того чтобы получить дополнительную информацию, Вы можете позвонить по телефону +39 331 719 75 12, или написать нам письмо на наш электронный адрес: info@italy-transfer-group.com. В случае неполучения от нас ответа в течении часа свяжитесь с нами по WhatsApp или Viber и мы с радостью ответим на все Ваши вопросы. Для удобства коммуникации Вы можете звонить нам через Skype.

+39 331 71 97 512
Круглосуточная поддержка туристов

Если у Вас возникли какие-либо вопросы или проблемы, Вы всегда можете связаться с нами по телефону в любое время суток.

Мы ответим на все Ваши вопросы, постараемся решить Ваши проблемы и при необходимости предоставим Вам юридическую помощь.

Яндекс.Метрика