+39 331 71 97 512 (Viber)
+39 331 71 97 512 (WhatsApp)
Skype Name (Skype)
+39 331 71 97 512 Our contact number
Transfer to Viareggio by taxi
Transfers Viareggio

Transfer to Viareggio by taxi

All our vehicles are equipped with wireless internet access. If you order a transfer to Viareggio, you will receive this service free of charge. For our customers, there are always drinking water and umbrellas in our cars. If you have any specific requests, please indicate them when ordering a taxi to the Viareggio.

Prices for a transfer to Viareggio may vary depending on the type of vehicle and number of passengers. From 20:00 to 7:00 we have extra night tariff.

Our booking system is completely confidential, you can be sure that the details of your trip will not be available to any third persons. We care about our customers. If you decide to order a taxi the Viareggio, please fill in the order form. Order transport to the Viareggio online.

Costs and duration of transfers from Viareggio to airports

transfers from Viareggio to airports
Route Time Price
Transfer from Viareggio to Pisa 30 min 50€
Transfer from Viareggio to Florence 60 min 180€
Transfer from Viareggio to Bologna 120 min 300€
Transfer from Viareggio to Rome 240 min 450€
Transfer from Viareggio to Milan 180 min 410€
Viareggio

Viareggio

Viareggio is one of the most popular resorts in the Tuscan countryside, situated on the shore of the Ligurian Sea. The area is referred to as the Riviera of Versilia. Viareggio is famous for its many shipyards yacht building. One of them , Benetti, was crafted back in 1873.

This is one of the most prestigious resorts in the region. Many Florentines spend their holidays here. In recent years the number of tourists from Europe has increased dramatically.

The city is full of restaurants and bars that are open until 2 am. Numerous shops will provide for a delightful shopping. There is also a number of discos for youth. The tourist infrastructure is well developed in the city.

To get additional information, You can call on the phone +39 331 719 75 12 or write us an email at our email address: info@italy-transfer-group.com. If you didn't receive a response from us within hours contact us at WhatsApp or Viber and we will gladly answer all Your questions. For easy communication You can call us via Skype.

+39 331 71 97 512
Customer support

If You have any questions or problems You can always contact us by phone at any time of the day.

We will answer all Your questions, we will try to solve Your problems and if necessary provide You with legal assistance.

Яндекс.Метрика

+39 331 71 97 512 (Viber)
+39 331 71 97 512 (WhatsApp)
Skype Name (Skype)
+39 331 71 97 512 Наш телефон для связи

Трансфер в Виареджио на такси

Все наши автомобили оснащены беспроводным доступом к интернету. Заказав у нас трансфер в Виареджио, Вы получите эту услугу абсолютно бесплатно. Также для наших клиентов, в автомобиле всегда приготовлена питьевая вода, и зонты на случай дождя. Если у Вас есть, какие-либо отдельные пожелания, укажите это при заказе такси в Виареджио.

Цены на трансфер в Виареджио, могут меняться в зависимости от типа автомобиля, количества пассажиров и времени суток. В период с 20:00 до 7:00 действует надбавка за ночной тариф.

Наша система онлайн бронирования полностью конфиденциальна, Вы можете быть уверены, что детали Вашей поездки не попадут в чужие руки. Мы заботимся о наших клиентах. Если Вы приняли решение сделать заказ такси в Виареджио, пожалуйста, заполните форму заказа. Заказать трансфер в Виареджио онлайн.

Цена и время трансфера из Виареджио в аэропорт

Направление Время Стоимость
Трансфер из Виареджио в Пизу 30 мин. 50€
Трансфер из Виареджио в Флоренцию 60 мин. 200€
Трансфер из Виареджио в Болонью 120 мин. 300€
Трансфер из Виареджио в Рим 240 мин. 450€
Трансфер из Виареджио в Милан 180 мин. 410€

Виареждио

Один из наиболее популярных курортов Тосканы, расположенный на берегу Лигурийского моря. Местность эту называют Ривьера ди Версилья.

Виареждио славится многочисленными верфями по строительству яхт. Одна из которых Benetti, основанная еще 1873 году.

Это один из самых престижных курортов в регионе. Многие Флорентийцы проводят здесь свой отпуск. Нравится этот курорт и многочисленным туристам из Европы. В последние годы резко возросло количество туристов из России.

В городе большое количество ресторанов и баров, которые работают до 2 часов ночи. Многочисленные магазины порадуют Вас покупками. Для молодежи работают дискотеки. Туристическая инфраструктура в городе развита на высоком уровне.

Для того чтобы получить дополнительную информацию о трансфере в Виареджио, Вы можете позвонить по телефону +39 331 719 75 12, или написать нам письмо на наш электронный адрес: info@italy-transfer-group.com. В случае неполучения от нас ответа в течении часа свяжитесь с нами по WhatsApp или Viber и мы с радостью ответим на все Ваши вопросы. Для удобства коммуникации Вы можете звонить нам через Skype.

+39 331 71 97 512
Круглосуточная поддержка туристов

Если у Вас возникли какие-либо вопросы или проблемы, Вы всегда можете связаться с нами по телефону в любое время суток.

Мы ответим на все Ваши вопросы, постараемся решить Ваши проблемы и при необходимости предоставим Вам юридическую помощь.

Яндекс.Метрика