+39 331 71 97 512 (Viber)
+39 331 71 97 512 (WhatsApp)
Skype Name (Skype)
+39 331 71 97 512 Our contact number
Transfer to Portofino
Transfers Portofino

Transfer to Portofino by taxi

All our vehicles are equipped with wireless internet access. If you order a transfer to Portofino, you will receive this service free of charge. For our customers, there are always drinking water and umbrellas in our cars. If you have any specific requests, please indicate them when ordering a taxi to the Portofino.

Prices for a transfer to Portofino may vary depending on the type of vehicle and number of passengers. From 20:00 to 7:00 we have extra night tariff.

Our booking system is completely confidential, you can be sure that the details of your trip will not be available to any third persons. We care about our customers. If you decide to order a taxi the Portofino, please fill in the order form. Order transport to the Portofino online.

Costs and duration of transfers from Portofino to airports

Route Time Price
Transfer from Portofino to Pisa 120 min. 230€
Transfer from Portofino to Florence 160 min. 340€
Transfer from Portofino to Lucca 120 min. 300€
Transfer from Portofino to Forte dei Marmi 90 min. 350€
Transfer from Portofino to Bologna 190 min. 420€
Transfer from Portofino to Rome 300 min. 680€
Transfer from Portofino to Milan 140 min. 290€
Portofino

Portofino

Portofino is one of the most popular luxurious and beautiful resorts in Italy. It is located on the shore of the Ligurian Sea, in the province of Genoa. This resort is very popular among the world's politicians, movie stars and businessmen.

Portofino can be called one of the heavenly places on earth. The ancient Romans celebrated the amazing beauty of these places, giving them the name "Dolphin Cove". The first mention of Portofino is found in 986, in notes of Adelgeyda Burgundy.

Portofino is one of the most beautiful cities of Italy. Its beaches have been recognized as one of the cleanest, it was awarded the Blue Flag for the cleanest sea water. In the waters of Portofino there are many dolphins.

In the city there is a large number of restaurants and bars. Tourist infrastructure of the city meets all the requirements of modern resorts. The highest level of service corresponds to the status of high-ranked and well-known visitors.

To get additional information, You can call on the phone +39 331 719 75 12 or write us an email at our email address: info@italy-transfer-group.com. If you didn't receive a response from us within hours contact us at WhatsApp or Viber and we will gladly answer all Your questions. For easy communication You can call us via Skype.

+39 331 71 97 512
Customer support

If You have any questions or problems You can always contact us by phone at any time of the day.

We will answer all Your questions, we will try to solve Your problems and if necessary provide You with legal assistance.

Яндекс.Метрика

+39 331 71 97 512 (Viber)
+39 331 71 97 512 (WhatsApp)
Skype Name (Skype)
+39 331 71 97 512 Наш телефон для связи

Трансфер в Портофино на такси

Все наши автомобили оснащены беспроводным доступом к интернету. Заказав у нас трансфер в Портофино, Вы получите эту услугу абсолютно бесплатно. Также для наших клиентов, в автомобиле всегда приготовлена питьевая вода, и зонты на случай дождя. Если у Вас есть, какие-либо отдельные пожелания, укажите это при заказе такси в Портофино.

Цены на трансфер в Портофино, могут меняться в зависимости от типа автомобиля, количества пассажиров и времени суток. В период с 20:00 до 7:00 действует надбавка за ночной тариф.

Наша система онлайн бронирования полностью конфиденциальна, Вы можете быть уверены, что детали Вашей поездки не попадут в чужие руки. Мы заботимся о наших клиентах. Если Вы приняли решение сделать заказ такси в Портофино, пожалуйста, заполните форму заказа. Заказать трансфер в Портофино онлайн.

Цена и время трансфера из Портофино в аэропорт

Направление Время Стоимость
Трансфер из Портофино в Пизу 120 мин. 230€
Трансфер из Портофино в Флоренцию 160 мин. 340€
Трансфер из Портофино в Лукку 120 мин. 300€
Трансфер из Портофино в Форте дей Марми 90 мин. 350€
Трансфер из Портофино в Болонью 190 мин. 420€
Трансфер из Портофино в Рим 300 мин. 680€
Трансфер из Портофино в Милан 140 мин. 290€

Портофино

Один из самых популярных, дорогих, и красивых курортов Италии, расположенный на берегу Лигурийского моря. В провинции Генуя. Этот курорт очень популярен среди мировых политиков, звезд кино и состоявшихся бизнесменов.

Портофино можно назвать одним из райских мест на земле. Еще древние Римляне отметили удивительную красоту этих мест, дав ему название «Бухта дельфинов». Первые упоминания о Портофино встречаются в 986 году в грамоте Адельгейды Бургундской.

Портофино является одним из самых красивых городов Италии. Его пляжи были признаны одними из самых чистых, им был присвоен голубой флаг, за самую чистую морскую воду. В водах вблизи Портофино и сейчас встречается большое количество дельфинов.

В городе большое количество ресторанов и баров. Туристическая инфраструктура города соответствует всем требованиям современных курортов. Сервис высочайшего уровня соответствует статусу высокопоставленных и известных туристов.

Для того чтобы получить дополнительную информацию о трансфере в Портофино, Вы можете позвонить по телефону +39 331 719 75 12, или написать нам письмо на наш электронный адрес: info@italy-transfer-group.com. В случае неполучения от нас ответа в течении часа свяжитесь с нами по WhatsApp или Viber и мы с радостью ответим на все Ваши вопросы. Для удобства коммуникации Вы можете звонить нам через Skype.

+39 331 71 97 512
Круглосуточная поддержка туристов

Если у Вас возникли какие-либо вопросы или проблемы, Вы всегда можете связаться с нами по телефону в любое время суток.

Мы ответим на все Ваши вопросы, постараемся решить Ваши проблемы и при необходимости предоставим Вам юридическую помощь.

Яндекс.Метрика