+39 331 71 97 512 (Viber)
+39 331 71 97 512 (WhatsApp)
Skype Name (Skype)
+39 331 71 97 512 Our contact number
Transfer to Porto Ercole by taxi
Transfers Porto Ercole

Transfer to Porto Ercole by taxi

All our vehicles are equipped with wireless internet access. If you order a transfer to Porto Ercole, you will receive this service free of charge. For our customers, there are always drinking water and umbrellas in our cars. If you have any specific requests, please indicate them when ordering a taxi to the Porto Ercole.

Prices for a transfer to Porto Ercole may vary depending on the type of vehicle and number of passengers. From 20:00 to 7:00 we have extra night tariff.

Our booking system is completely confidential, you can be sure that the details of your trip will not be available to any third persons. We care about our customers. If you decide to order a taxi the Porto Ercole, please fill in the order form. Order transport to the Porto Ercole online.

Costs and duration of transfers from Porto Ercole to airports

transfer to Porto Ercole
Route Time Price
Transfer from Porto Ercole to Florence 170 min. 310€
Transfer from Porto Ercole to Bologna 240 min. 430€
Transfer from Porto Ercole to Rome 140 min. 280€
Transfer from Porto Ercole to Milan 330 min. 690€
Porto Ercole

Porto Ercole

Porto Ercole is a very cozy and small town situated on the peninsula of Monte Argentario. It is washed by the waters of the Tyrrhenian Sea It belongs to the area of ​​Orbetello, which is a conservation area under the protection of World Wildlife Fund.

Porto Ercole is famous for a very clean and beautiful sea, its pebble beaches, surrounded by the beautiful rocky shores.

Not far from the Porto Ercole are the islands of Montecristo and Giglio, known for the diving centers, where with the help of instructor you can expereince the beauty of the underwater of Mediterranean world.

The tourist infrastructure of the city is very well developed. In the city there is a large number of restaurants, bars and hotels. A special place in the city, belongs to a five-star hotel Pelican. In restaurants you can enjoy Tuscan cuisine combined with wine from all regions of Italy.

To get additional information, You can call on the phone +39 331 719 75 12 or write us an email at our email address: info@italy-transfer-group.com. If you didn't receive a response from us within hours contact us at WhatsApp or Viber and we will gladly answer all Your questions. For easy communication You can call us via Skype.

+39 331 71 97 512
Customer support

If You have any questions or problems You can always contact us by phone at any time of the day.

We will answer all Your questions, we will try to solve Your problems and if necessary provide You with legal assistance.

Яндекс.Метрика

+39 331 71 97 512 (Viber)
+39 331 71 97 512 (WhatsApp)
Skype Name (Skype)
+39 331 71 97 512 Наш телефон для связи

Трансфер в Порто Эрколе на такси

Все наши автомобили оснащены беспроводным доступом к интернету. Заказав у нас трансфер в Порто Эрколе, Вы получите эту услугу абсолютно бесплатно. Также для наших клиентов, в автомобиле всегда приготовлена питьевая вода, и зонты на случай дождя. Если у Вас есть, какие-либо отдельные пожелания, укажите это при заказе такси в Порто Эрколе.

Цены на трансфер в Порто Эрколе, могут меняться в зависимости от типа автомобиля, количества пассажиров и времени суток. В период с 20:00 до 7:00 действует надбавка за ночной тариф.

Наша система онлайн бронирования полностью конфиденциальна, Вы можете быть уверены, что детали Вашей поездки не попадут в чужие руки. Мы заботимся о наших клиентах. Если Вы приняли решение сделать заказ такси в Порто Эрколе, пожалуйста, заполните форму заказа. Заказать трансфер в Порто Эрколе.

Цена и время трансфера из Порто Эрколе в аэропорт

Направление Время Стоимость
Трансфер из Порто Эрколе в Флоренцию 170 мин. 310€
Трансфер из Порто Эрколе в Болонью 240 мин. 430€
Трансфер из Порто Эрколе в Рим 140 мин. 280€
Трансфер из Порто Эрколе в Милан 330 мин. 690€

Порто Эрколе

Очень уютный небольшой городок, расположенный на полуострове Монте Арджентарио, омываемого водами Тирренского моря, относящийся к зоне Орбетелло, являющейся заповедной зоной под охраной Международного фонда дикой природы.

Порто Эрколе славится очень чистым и красивым морем, своими галечными пляжами, окруженными красивейшими, покрытыми бурной растительностью скалистыми берегами.

Недалеко от Порто Эрколе находятся острова Монтекристо и Джилио, известные своими дайвинг – центрами, при помощи инструкторов которых можно ощутить всую прелесть подводного мира Средиземного моря.

Туристическая инфраструктура города, очень хорошо развита. В городе большое количество ресторанов, баров и отелей, с разной ценовой политикой. Особое место в городе, занимает пятизвездочный отель Пеликан. В ресторанах Вы сможете насладиться Тосканской кухней в сочетании с вином из всех регионов Италии.

Для того чтобы получить дополнительную информацию о трансфере в Порто Эрколе, Вы можете позвонить по телефону +39 331 719 75 12, или написать нам письмо на наш электронный адрес: info@italy-transfer-group.com. В случае неполучения от нас ответа в течении часа свяжитесь с нами по WhatsApp или Viber и мы с радостью ответим на все Ваши вопросы. Для удобства коммуникации Вы можете звонить нам через Skype.

+39 331 71 97 512
Круглосуточная поддержка туристов

Если у Вас возникли какие-либо вопросы или проблемы, Вы всегда можете связаться с нами по телефону в любое время суток.

Мы ответим на все Ваши вопросы, постараемся решить Ваши проблемы и при необходимости предоставим Вам юридическую помощь.

Яндекс.Метрика