+39 331 71 97 512 (Viber)
+39 331 71 97 512 (WhatsApp)
Skype Name (Skype)
+39 331 71 97 512 Our contact number
Excursion in Italy
Tours of Italy map

Excursion in Italy

Italy is considered one of the most amazing countries. In Italy, you can see what will not see in any country in the World. The capital of Italy Rome is called the capital of the world. Venice is the most unique city in the world, leaving a lasting impression. Tours of Italy will allow You to plunge into the world of the fashion world, to see where they lived and worked the great minds of humanity. In Italy, intertwined with the middle ages and modernity.

Excursions in Florence

Excursions in Florence

Florence is an amazing city that gave the World the greatest geniuses. We are all familiar with names such as the Medici, Machiavelli, Leonardo da Vinci, Michelangelo... Their names are closely interwoven with the history of Florence.

Magnificent cathedrals, palaces, parks, and cozy medieval streets of Florence every year attract millions of tourists.

Some tourists prefer to wander the streets of Florence, enjoying its architecture and soaking up its unique atmosphere. Others prefer a walk in the company of a professional guide who will tell many interesting stories of Florence. In both cases, You will be satisfied, because Florence gives only positive emotions.

Read more about excursions in Florence

Excursions and tours in Tuscany

In order to be imbued with the spirit of Italy, to experience its originality and beauty, you should definitely go in the heart of Italy – Tuscany.

Cities of Tuscany can be called monuments of history under the open sky. Numerous castles, villas, monasteries lies on the Tuscan hills surrounded by olive groves and vineyards.

Tuscany is famous for its winemaking and production of different cheeses. Tasting of Chianti Classico wine or various other wines with cheese Picorino in the cozy wine bars or in small farms.

Read more about excursions in Tuscany
Excursions and tours in Tuscany
Excursions in Rome

Excursions in Rome

Rome is an amazing city with many historical monuments, beautiful architecture and unforgettable Italian atmosphere. Here everyone will find for himself something special. Anyone that would prefer to wander around its beautiful streets and soak up the atmosphere of the city, who wants to see and hear lots of interesting stories accompanied by a professional guide. Every right to get what he wants.

Rome, familiar to us from history lessons, about him we know from the many books and movies. Once in the city, You have the opportunity to see with your own eyes, and touch the history of the times before Christ. Millions of people annually visit the eternal city - Rome.

The most important thing is to organize Your time in Rome. Tours of Rome can be very different: the unforgettable Colosseum, the Vatican, the majestic St. Peter's Basilica, ancient Roman Forum and many other interesting tours of Rome. In this city with so many different monuments, even a Shuttle from the airport to the hotel in Rome becomes a part of the tour.

Read more about excursions in Rome

Tour from Florence to Venice

Venice, a unique city, which has no analogues in the world. Architecture of buildings, palaces, cathedrals situated along the canals that serve the city traffic arteries create a unique atmosphere of this city. It is impossible to describe in words, they can only be felt after visiting this unforgettable city. Experienced professional guides in Venice will help You to immerse yourself in this unique atmosphere and will tell You many interesting stories and legends associated with this city.

Every year millions of tourists visit Venice to see this unique city. The most important thing is to organize Your stay in the most romantic city in the world. Tours of Venice can be very different.

One day tour to Venice will allow You to see the beautiful city, its sights and legends.

Read more about excursions in Venice
Tour from Florence to Venice
Wycieczka z Florencji do Werony

Tour from Florence to Verona

Verona is one of the most romantic cities in the world. Everyone knows the story of Romeo and Juliet sung by the great Shakespeare. The city is famous for and other attractions, it's no wonder it made the list of UNESCO world heritage. Verona is one of Italy's most beautiful towns, it is also called little Rome.

Millions of tourists every year visit Verona to see Juliet's house and visit the Arena. In Verona quite a lot of interesting places and our guides will help You get to know this wonderful city, will tell You his history and his legends. It is very important to organize Your time stay in Verona. Trips to Verona can be very different.

Day trip to Verona will allow You to explore the city of Romeo and Juliet, the monuments of Roman architecture.

Read more about excursions in Verona

Tours of Italy will allow You to plunge into the world of the world of fashion and art are closely intertwined where the middle ages and modernity.

To feel the true spirit of Italy can only be gained by visiting its provincial towns and villages, enjoy the views of vineyards and olive groves.

+39 331 71 97 512
Customer support

If You have any questions or problems You can always contact us by phone at any time of the day.

We will answer all Your questions, we will try to solve Your problems and if necessary provide You with legal assistance.

Яндекс.Метрика

+39 331 71 97 512 (Viber)
+39 331 71 97 512 (WhatsApp)
Skype Name (Skype)
+39 331 71 97 512 Наш телефон для связи

Экскурсии по Италии

Италия по праву считается одной из самых удивительных стран. В Италии можно увидеть то, что не увидишь ни в одной стране Мира. Столицу Италии Рим называют столицей мира. Венеция самый неповторимый город на земле, оставляющий неизгладимые впечатления. Экскурсии по Италии позволят Вам окунуться в мир мировой моды, посмотреть где жили и творили великие умы человечества. В Италии тесно переплетены средневековье и современность.

Экскурсии по Флоренции

Флоренция удивительный город, подаривший Миру величайших гениев. Нам всем известны такие имена как: Медичи, Маккиавели, Леонардо да Винчи, Микеланджело... Их имена тесно переплетены с историей Флоренции.

Величественные соборы, дворцы, парки и уютные средневековые улочки Флоренции ежегодно манят миллионы туристов.

Некоторые туристы предпочитают самостоятельно бродить по улочкам Флоренции, наслаждаясь ее архитектурой и впитывая ее неповторимую атмосферу. Другие наоборот предпочитают прогулку в компании профессионального гида, который расскажет много интересного из истории Флоренции. В обоих случаях Вы останетесь довольны, поскольку Флоренция дарит только позитивные эмоции.

Все экскурсии по Флоренции

Экскурсии и туры по Тоскане

Для того чтобы проникнутся духом Италии, ощутить ее самобытность и красоту, обязательно стоит отправиться в сердце Италии – регион Тоскана.

Города Тосканы можно смело назвать памятниками истории под открытым небом. Многочисленные замки, виллы, монастыри раскинулись на тосканских холмах в окружении оливковых рощ и виноградников.

Тоскана славится своим виноделием и производством различных сыров. Продегустировать вино Chianti Classico или другие различные вина с сыром Picorino можно в уютных винотеках или в небольших фермерских хозяйствах.

Все экскурсии по Тоскане

Экскурсии по Риму

Рим удивительный город со множеством исторических памятников, красивой архитектурой и незабываемой итальянской атмосферой. Здесь каждый найдет для себя, что-то особенное. Кто то предпочитает самостоятельно бродить по его красивым улочкам и впитывать атмосферу города, кто то хочет увидеть и услышать множество интересных историй в сопровождении профессионального гида. Каждый в праве получить то, чего желает.

Рим, знаком нам еще с уроков истории, о нем мы знаем из множества книг и кинофильмов. Попав в этот город, Вы имеете возможность увидеть все своими глазами, и прикоснутся к истории времен еще до Рождества Христова. Миллионы людей ежегодно посещают вечный город - Рим.

Самое главное это правильно организовать Ваше время в Риме. Экскурсии по Риму могут быть очень разными: незабываемый Колизей, Ватикан, величественный собор Святого Петра, древний Римский Форум и множество других интересных экскурсий по Риму. В этом городе так много различных памятников, что даже трансфер из аэропорта в отель в Риме становится частью экскурсии.

Подробнее об экскурсии по Риму

Тур из Флоренции в Венецию

Венеция, уникальный город, аналогов которому нет в мире. Архитектура зданий, дворцов, соборов расположенных вдоль каналов, служащих городу транспортными артериями создают неповторимую атмосферу этого города. Это невозможно описать словами, это можно только прочувствовать побывав в этом незабываемом городе. Опытные профессиональные гиды по Венеции помогут Вам погрузиться в эту неповторимую атмосферу и расскажут Вам множество интересных историй и легенд, связанных с этим городом.

Ежегодно миллионы туристов посещают Венецию, чтобы воочию увидеть этот неповторимый город. Самое главное это правильно организовать Ваше время пребывания в самом романтическом городе мира. Экскурсии по Венеции могут быть самыми разными.

Однодневный тур в Венецию позволит Вам познакомиться с красивейшим городом, его достопримечательностями и легендами.

Подробнее об экскурсии туре по Венеции

Тур из Флоренции в Верону

Верона один из самых романтических городов мира. Всем известна история Ромео и Джульетты воспетая великим Шекспиром. Город славен и другими достопримечательностями, ведь не зря его внесли в список всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО. Верона считается одним из самых красивых городов Италии, ее еще называют маленьким Римом.

Миллионы туристов каждый год посещают Верону, чтобы посмотреть на дом Джульетты и посетить Арену. В Вероне достаточно много интересных мест и наши экскурсоводы помогут Вам лучше узнать этот замечательный город, расскажут Вам его историю и его легенды. Очень важным является правильно организовать Ваше время пребывание в Вероне. Экскурсии по Вероне могут быть самыми разными.

Однодневный тур в Верону позволит Вам познакомиться с городом Ромео и Джульетты, памятниками римской архитектуры.

Подробнее об экскурсии туре в Верону

Экскурсии по Италии позволят Вам окунуться в мир мировой моды и искуства, где тесно переплетены средневековье и современность.

Почувствовать истинный дух Италии, можно только посетив ее провинциальные города и деревушки, насладится видом виноградников и оливковых рощ.

+39 331 71 97 512
Круглосуточная поддержка туристов

Если у Вас возникли какие-либо вопросы или проблемы, Вы всегда можете связаться с нами по телефону в любое время суток.

Мы ответим на все Ваши вопросы, постараемся решить Ваши проблемы и при необходимости предоставим Вам юридическую помощь.

Яндекс.Метрика