+39 331 71 97 512 (Viber)
+39 331 71 97 512 (WhatsApp)
Skype Name (Skype)
+39 331 71 97 512 Our contact number
Taxi transfer to a football match in Florence
Taxi transfer na mecz pilki noznej
Book now
Book now

Taxi transfer to a football match in Florence

Italy is a very athletic country, it is enough to go out to the streets to see the living proof of this. A large number of people jog every day, sports grounds are constantly occupied by children and adults who play football. Football in Italy is the most popular sport. For an Italian football is not just a sport, it is almost a religion. Italian football team won the world championship several times. The first time was in 1934, then in 1938, 1982 and 2006. Italy’s national football team can surely be called one of the most popular teams in the world. In Florence, the most important stadium is "Artemio Franchi", it is the home arena of the Florentine team "Fiorentina". The stadium was named after the president of the Football Federation of the Italiy, Artemio Franchi.

A huge number of fans gather in the stadium during the football matches. Staduims gatherthousands of people who want to cheer for their favorite team. These days getting to the stadium can be a big problem. Public transport is simply overflowed with football fans.

By ordering a special transfer to a football match, you can avoid all the confusion associated with the transportation to the stadium. Recently, trnansfers to the football games became very popular among fans. Transfer to football in Florence, transfer to a football in Milan or Rome, it is a good way to get to the game of your favorite team with comfort and on time.

Professional and experienced driver will take you to the stadium, making sure that you will have enough time to pass control and find a good spot in the stadium.

If the aim of your visit to Florence, Rome or Milan, is to cheer for your favorite team, a transfer to the football match will be of a great help to your pleasant expereince. You simply need to book the service in advance, and our driver will meet you at the airport or train station. You will only need to enjoy the game and cheer for your favorite team.

Company "Italy Transfer Group" provides transfers to all stadiums of Italy: Artemio Franchi Florence (Fiorentina), Giuseppe Meazza Milan (Internazionale), (Milan), Olympic Stadium Rome (Lazio), (Roma), Marco Antonio Bentegoni Verona (Chievo) (Hellas Verona).

+39 331 71 97 512
Customer support

If You have any questions or problems You can always contact us by phone at any time of the day.

We will answer all Your questions, we will try to solve Your problems and if necessary provide You with legal assistance.

Яндекс.Метрика

+39 331 71 97 512 (Viber)
+39 331 71 97 512 (WhatsApp)
Skype Name (Skype)
+39 331 71 97 512 Наш телефон для связи

Заказать трансфер на матч

Такси трансфер на футбольный матч в Флоренции

Италия очень спортивная страна, достаточно выйти на улицу, чтобы убедиться в этом. Большое количество людей, каждый день выходят на пробежки, спортивные площадки постоянно заняты детьми и взрослыми, играющими в футбол. Футбол в Италии, является самым популярным видом спорта. Для итальянцев футбол, не просто спорт, это почти религия. Итальянская сборная по футболу несколько раз выигрывала чемпионаты Мира. Первый раз это было в 1934 году, потом в 1938, 1982 и 2006 годах. Сборную Италии по футболу можно с уверенностью назвать одной из самых популярных команд в Мире. Во Флоренции самым главным стадионом является стадион «Артемио Франке», он является домашней ареной флорентийской команды « Фиорентина». Стадион был назван в честь президента Федерации футбола Италии Артемио Франки.

Огромное количество болельщиков собираются на стадионе в период проведения матчей. Трибуны собирают тысячи людей, желающих поболеть за любимую команду. В эти дни добраться до стадиона, является большой проблемой. Общественный транспорт попросту переполнен футбольными фанами и болельщиками.

Заказав специальный трансфер на футбольный матч, вы сможете избежать всех недоразумений связанных с поездкой на стадион. В последнее время, трнансфер на футбольный матч становится, очень популярен среди болельщиков. Трансфер на футбол в Флоренции, трансфер на футбольный матч в Милане или Риме, является хорошим способом, вовремя и с комфортом добраться на игру своей любимой команды.

Профессиональный и опытный водитель доставит Вас на стадион, чтобы у Вас было достаточно времени на прохождение контроля и поиска места на трибуне.

Ели Вы специально приезжаете во Флоренцию, Рим или Милан, чтобы поболеть за любимую команду, трансфер на футбольный матч существенно облегчит Вам доезд до стадиона. Для этого только стоит заранее заказать эту услугу в нашей компании. Водитель Вас встретит в аэропорту или на вокзале. Вам останется только наслаждаться игрой и болеть за свою любимую команду.

Компания “Italy Transfer Group” осуществляет трансферы на все стадионы Италии: Артемио Франке Флоренция (Фиорентина), Джузеппе Меацца Милан (Интер), (Милан), Олимпийский стадион Рим (Лацио), (Рома), Марк Антонио Бентегони Верона (Кьево), (Эллас Верона).

+39 331 71 97 512
Круглосуточная поддержка туристов

Если у Вас возникли какие-либо вопросы или проблемы, Вы всегда можете связаться с нами по телефону в любое время суток.

Мы ответим на все Ваши вопросы, постараемся решить Ваши проблемы и при необходимости предоставим Вам юридическую помощь.

Яндекс.Метрика