+39 331 71 97 512 (Viber)
+39 331 71 97 512 (WhatsApp)
Skype Name (Skype)
+39 331 71 97 512 Our contact number
San Gimignano, Italy
San Gimignano

Transfer to San Gimignano

All our vehicles are equipped with wireless internet access. If you order a transfer to San Gimignano, you will receive this service free of charge. For our customers, there are always drinking water and umbrellas in our cars. If you have any specific requests, please indicate them when ordering a taxi in San Gimignano.

Prices for a transfer to San Gimignano may vary depending on the type of vehicle, number of passengers and the time of day. From 20:00 to 7:00 we have extra night tariff.

Our booking system is completely confidential, you can be sure that the details of your trip will not be available to any third persons. We care about our customers. If you decide to order a taxi in San Gimignano, please fill in the order form. Order transport to San Gimignano online.

Costs and duration of transfers from San Gimignano to airports

Route Time Price
Transfer from San Gimignano to Florence 60 min. 90€
Transfer from San Gimignano to Bologna 120 min. 240€
Transfer from San Gimignano to Rome 180 min. 380€
Transfer from San Gimignano to Milan 240 min. 480€
San Gimignano

San Gimignano

San Gimignano is a beautiful medieval town located in Tuscany. City offers plenty of towers; it is also called a medieval Manhattan. This city is one of the most visited by tourists in Italy.

The city is located on a hill, its strict towers are visible many kilometers away from the city. This city is famous not only for its towers, but also many museums and monuments. Local restaurants will spoil you with Tuscan specialties.

To get additional information, You can call on the phone +39 331 719 75 12 or write us an email at our email address: info@italy-transfer-group.com. If you didn't receive a response from us within hours contact us at WhatsApp or Viber and we will gladly answer all Your questions. For easy communication You can call us via Skype.

+39 331 71 97 512
Customer support

If You have any questions or problems You can always contact us by phone at any time of the day.

We will answer all Your questions, we will try to solve Your problems and if necessary provide You with legal assistance.

Яндекс.Метрика

+39 331 71 97 512 (Viber)
+39 331 71 97 512 (WhatsApp)
Skype Name (Skype)
+39 331 71 97 512 Наш телефон для связи

Трансфер в Сан Джиминьяно на такси

Все наши автомобили оснащены беспроводным доступом к интернету. Заказав у нас трансфер в Сан Джиминьяно, Вы получите эту услугу абсолютно бесплатно. Также для наших клиентов, в автомобиле всегда приготовлена питьевая вода, и зонты на случай дождя. Если у Вас есть, какие- либо отдельные пожелания, укажите это при заказе такси в Сан Джиминьяно.

Цены на трансфер в Сан Джиминьяно, могут меняться в зависимости от типа автомобиля, количества пассажиров и времени суток. В период с 20:00 до 7:00 действует надбавка за ночной тариф.

Наша система онлайн бронирования полностью конфиденциальна, Вы можете быть уверены, что детали Вашей поездки не попадут в чужие руки. Мы заботимся о наших клиентах. Если Вы приняли решение сделать заказ такси в Сан Джиминьяно, пожалуйста, заполните форму заказа. Заказать трансфер в Сан Джиминьяно онлайн.

Стоимость и время трансфера из Сан Джиминьяно в аэропорт

Направление Время Стоимость
Трансфер из Сан Джиминьяно в Флоренцию 60 мин. 90€
Трансфер из Сан Джиминьяно в Болонью 120 мин. 240€
Трансфер из Сан Джиминьяно в Рим 180 мин. 380€
Трансфер из Сан Джиминьяно в Милан 240 мин. 480€

Сан Джиминьяно

Сан Джиминьяно красивый средневековый город, расположенный в Тоскане. Город множества башен, называемый средневековым Манхеттеном. Этот город является одним из самых посещаемых туристами.

Город расположен на холме, его строгие башни видны за многие километры от города. Этот город славится не только своими башнями, здесь много музеев и памятников архитектуры. Местные рестораны побалуют Вас Тосканской кухней.

Для того чтобы получить дополнительную информацию о трансфере в Сан Джиминьяно, Вы можете позвонить по телефону +39 331 719 75 12, или написать нам письмо на наш электронный адрес: info@italy-transfer-group.com. В случае неполучения от нас ответа в течении часа свяжитесь с нами по WhatsApp или Viber и мы с радостью ответим на все Ваши вопросы. Для удобства коммуникации Вы можете звонить нам через Skype.

+39 331 71 97 512
Круглосуточная поддержка туристов

Если у Вас возникли какие-либо вопросы или проблемы, Вы всегда можете связаться с нами по телефону в любое время суток.

Мы ответим на все Ваши вопросы, постараемся решить Ваши проблемы и при необходимости предоставим Вам юридическую помощь.

Яндекс.Метрика