+39 331 71 97 512 (Viber)
+39 331 71 97 512 (WhatsApp)
Skype Name (Skype)
+39 331 71 97 512 Our contact number
Greve in Chianti, Tuscany
Greve in Chianti, Tuscany

Transfer to Greve in Chianti

All our vehicles are equipped with wireless internet access. If you order a transfer to Greve in Chianti, you will receive this service free of charge. For our customers, there are always drinking water and umbrellas in our cars. If you have any specific requests, please indicate them when ordering a taxi in Greve in Chianti.

Prices for a transfer to Greve in Chianti may vary depending on the type of vehicle, number of passengers and the time of day. From 20:00 to 7:00 we have extra night tariff.

Our booking system is completely confidential, you can be sure that the details of your trip will not be available to any third persons. We care about our customers. If you decide to order a taxi in Greve in Chianti, please fill in the order form. Order transport to Greve in Chianti online.

Costs and duration of transfers from Greve in Chianti to airports

Route Time Price
Transfer from Greve in Chianti to Florence 50 min. 80€
Transfer from Greve in Chianti to Bologna 120 min. 220€
Transfer from Greve in Chianti to Rome 180 min. 340€
Transfer from Greve in Chianti to Milan 220 min. 400€
Greve in Chianti

Greve in Chianti

Greve in Chianti is a beautiful medieval city, the heart of the Chianti wine region. This town is loved by tourists from Germany, France, the Netherlands and Russia.

The town is surrounded by beautiful Tuscan landscape, spread out in the hills of vineyards and olive groves. The city has a large wine cellar where you will be offered to taste wine collected from all regions of Italy.

To get additional information, You can call on the phone +39 331 719 75 12 or write us an email at our email address: info@italy-transfer-group.com. If you didn't receive a response from us within hours contact us at WhatsApp or Viber and we will gladly answer all Your questions. For easy communication You can call us via Skype.

+39 331 71 97 512
Customer support

If You have any questions or problems You can always contact us by phone at any time of the day.

We will answer all Your questions, we will try to solve Your problems and if necessary provide You with legal assistance.

Яндекс.Метрика

+39 331 71 97 512 (Viber)
+39 331 71 97 512 (WhatsApp)
Skype Name (Skype)
+39 331 71 97 512 Наш телефон для связи

Трансфер в Греве ин Киянти на такси

Все наши автомобили оснащены беспроводным доступом к интернету. Заказав у нас трансфер в Греве ин Киянти, вы получите эту услугу абсолютно бесплатно. Также для наших клиентов, в автомобиле всегда приготовлена питьевая вода, и зонты на случай дождя. Если у Вас есть, какие- либо отдельные пожелания, укажите это при заказе такси в Греве ин Киянти.

Цены на трансфер в Греве ин Кьянти, могут меняться в зависимости от типа автомобиля, количества пассажиров и времени суток. В период с 20:00 до 7:00 действует надбавка за ночной тариф.

Наша система онлайн бронирования полностью конфиденциальна, Вы можете быть уверены, что детали Вашей поездки не попадут в чужие руки. Мы заботимся о наших клиентах. Если Вы приняли решение сделать заказ такси в Греве ин Киянти, пожалуйста, заполните форму заказа. Заказать трансфер в Греве ин Кьянти онлайн.

Стоимость и время трансфера из Греве ин Киянти в аэропорт

Направление Время Стоимость
Трансфер из Греве ин Киянти в Флоренцию 50 мин. 80€
Трансфер из Греве ин Киянти в Болонью 120 мин. 220€
Трансфер из Греве ин Киянти в Рим 180 мин. 340€
Трансфер из Греве ин Киянти в Милан 220 мин. 400€

Греве ин Киянти

Красивый средневековый город, сердце винодельческого района Кьянти. Этот городок полюбился туристам из Германии, Франции, Нидерландов и, конечно же, России.

Город окружен красивейшими тосканскими пейзажами, раскинувшимися на холмах виноградниками и оливковыми рощами. В городе есть большой винный погреб, где Вам предложат дегустацию вина, собранного со всех регионов Италии.

Для того чтобы получить дополнительную информацию о трансфере в Греве ин Кьянти, Вы можете позвонить по телефону +39 331 719 75 12, или написать нам письмо на наш электронный адрес: info@italy-transfer-group.com. В случае неполучения от нас ответа в течении часа свяжитесь с нами по WhatsApp или Viber и мы с радостью ответим на все Ваши вопросы. Для удобства коммуникации Вы можете звонить нам через Skype.

+39 331 71 97 512
Круглосуточная поддержка туристов

Если у Вас возникли какие-либо вопросы или проблемы, Вы всегда можете связаться с нами по телефону в любое время суток.

Мы ответим на все Ваши вопросы, постараемся решить Ваши проблемы и при необходимости предоставим Вам юридическую помощь.

Яндекс.Метрика