+39 331 71 97 512 (Viber)
+39 331 71 97 512 (WhatsApp)
Skype Name (Skype)
+39 331 71 97 512 Our contact number
Transfer to Fiumicino Airport
Transfers Fiumicino
Fiumicino lotnisko Taxi Fiumicino

Transfer to Fiumicino Airport

Taxi Fiumicino is a quick and convenient mean of transportation in Rome, the most reliable and reliable and safest type of transport that guarantees high quality service. If you decide to visit Rome, a transfer to Rome is the most convenient, comfortable and safe way to get to the hotel, or any other destination.

A simple online form for ordering a taxi to the airport of Fiumicino will help you to quickly book your trip, calculate the cost of transfer to the Florence airport and make an order.

Fiumicino Taxi service always arrives to the airport on time, in a terminal you will be met by a driver holding a sign with your name on it. The driver will help you with your luggage.

If you have scheduled a business meeting outside of Fiumicino, our company will provide full support of the delegation visiting the meeting, participants symposia or seminars. Please make sure to book such a service a least one dat in advance.

Taxi service to the Fiumicino airport «Italy Transfer Group», does not guarantee that you will get rid of all the problems in life, but by ordering a taxi to the airport of Florence we will take care of all of your worries about transport in Italy.

Popular transfers from Fiumicino Airport

Route Price
Transfer from Fiumicino Airport to Rome 50€
Transfer from Fiumicino Airport to Florence 350€
Transfer from Fiumicino Airport to Civitavecchia Port 108€
Transfer from Fiumicino Airport to Rome to 3-hours tour around Rome (special deal) 200€
Transfer from Fiumicino Airport to a tour around Rome (comprehensive sightseeing tour) 350€

International Airport of Fiumicino "Leonardo da Vinci"

International Airport of Fiumicino "Leonardo da Vinci" is named after the genius of Renaissance, Leonardo da Vinci. Fiumicino Airport is a few kilometers away from the center of Rome, a trip by car takes 40 minutes. From Fiumicino Airport it is easy to reach almost all cities of Italy, Europe and other continents. There are flights to America, Africa, the Caribbean, Russia. Fiumicino Airport is the largest aviation hub in Italy.

Useful to know

There are four terminals in Fiumicino airport "Leonardo da Vinci". A shuttle bus may transfer passengers from one terminal to another every 15 minutes. Fiumicino airport is very modern, well equipped, and meets all safety criteria. Fiumicino Airport takes care of its customers and provides a large range of services for people with children, businessmen and people with disabilities. At the airport, workers will pay special attention to people with disabilities. In the airport you may find baggage tracing office, currency exchange office, a cozy bar and shops. Also at the airport, there are companies that may help you with searching for accommodation, parking, rental cars. Restaurants will delight you with local cuisine. Do not forget to visit the duty free shops.

Plan of Fiumicino Airport

Plan of Fiumicino Airport
+39 331 71 97 512
Customer support

If You have any questions or problems You can always contact us by phone at any time of the day.

We will answer all Your questions, we will try to solve Your problems and if necessary provide You with legal assistance.

Яндекс.Метрика

+39 331 71 97 512 (Viber)
+39 331 71 97 512 (WhatsApp)
Skype Name (Skype)
+39 331 71 97 512 Наш телефон для связи

Трансфер из аэропорта Фьюмичино в отель

Такси Флоренции, это быстрое и удобное средство передвижения в Риме, наиболее надежный и безопасный вид транспорта с гарантией сервиса высокого качества. Вы решили посетить Рим, самым удобным, комфортным и безопасным способом добраться из аэропорта Фьюмичино в отель в Риме, из отеля в аэропорт или какого-либо иного пункта назначения, является персональный трансфер из аэропорта Фюмичино в отель.

Простая форма онлайн заказа такси в аэропорт Фьюмичино, поможет Вам быстро рассчитать стоимость трансфера в аэропорт Фьюмичино и оформить заказ на нужное количество пассажиров.

Служба такси Фьюмичино всегда прибудет в аэропорт вовремя, в терминале Вас встретит вежливый водитель с табличкой, на которой будет написано Ваше имя, поможет Вам с багажом.

Если у Вас запланирована деловая встреча за пределами Рима, наша компания окажет полное сопровождение делегации, участников симпозиумов или семинаров в любую точку Италии. Такой заказ нужно оформить не менее чем за сутки.

Служба такси в аэропорт Фьюмичино «Italy Transfer Group», не гарантирует избавление от всех жизненных проблем, но заказ такси в аэропорт Фьюмичино, в нашей компании, переложит Ваши транспортные заботы на наши плечи.

Стоимость на популярные трансферы из аэропорта Фьюмичино

Направление Стоимость
Трансфер из аэропорта в Рим 50€
Трансфер из аэропорта Фьюмичино в Флоренцию 350€
Трансфер из аэропорта Фьюмичино в порт Чивитавеккья 108€
Трансфер из аэропорта Фьюмичино на экскурсию по Риму 3-х часовая, специальная 200€
Трансфер из аэропорта Фьюмичино на экскурсию по Риму (обзорная) 350€

Международный аэропорт Фьюмичино «Леонардо да Винчи»

Международный аэропорт Фьюмичино «Леонардо да Винчи», назван в честь гения человечества эпохи Возрождения, Леонардо да Винчи. Аэропорт Фьюмичино расположен в нескольких километрах от центра Рима, поездка на автомобиле, займет до 40 минут. Из аэропорта Фьюмичино можно добраться практически во все города Италии, Европы и других континентов. Есть рейсы в Америку, Африку, страны Карибского бассейна, Россию. Аэропорт Фьюмичино является крупнейшей воздушной гаванью Италии.

Полезная информация

В аэропорту Фьюмичино «Леонардо да Винчи» 4 терминала, между которыми курсируют бесплатные автобусы, каждые 15 минут. Терминалы аэропорта Фьюмичино очень современны, хорошо оснащены, что позволяет им соответствовать всем критериям безопасности. Аэропорт Фьюмичино, принимает гостей со всего мира, заботится о своих пассажирах и предоставляет большой перечень услуг, таких как: услуги для пассажиров с детьми, для бизнеса и людей с ограниченными возможностями. В аэропорту особое внимание уделяют людям с ограниченными возможностями, Вас встретят у трапа и сделают комфортным и безопасным Ваше передвижение. К Вашим услугам офис розыска багажа, пункт обмена валюты, уютные бары и магазины. Так же на территории аэропорта, действуют компании, предоставляющие услуги размещения в отелях, парковки, проката машин. Магазины беспошлинной торговли Duty free.

Схема аэропорта Фьюмичино

+39 331 71 97 512
Круглосуточная поддержка туристов

Если у Вас возникли какие-либо вопросы или проблемы, Вы всегда можете связаться с нами по телефону в любое время суток.

Мы ответим на все Ваши вопросы, постараемся решить Ваши проблемы и при необходимости предоставим Вам юридическую помощь.

Яндекс.Метрика